KLPGA’s Lee Ye-won wins 3 titles, including prize money…

Lee Ye-won tripled her way to the top of the podium at the Korean Ladies Professional Golf Association (KLPGA) Tour Awards, marking the beginning of the “Lee Ye-won Era.

Lee won three trophies, including the prize money winner, the grand prize and the lowest score, at the KLPGA Grand Awards held at Grand Intercontinental Seoul Parnas in Gangnam-gu, Seoul on Tuesday.

Lee, who was crowned the rookie of the year after making her debut last year, has become one of the top players in her second year by winning three major individual titles.

It is the first time in four years since Choi Hye-jin in 2019 that a player has won three individual titles – money, grand prize and lowest score.

She became the ninth player to win three individual titles, joining Kang Soo-yeon, Shin Ji-ae, Seo Hee-kyung, Lee Bomi, Kim Hyo-joo, Jeon In-ji, and Lee Jeong-jeong.

With three wins this year, 안전카지노사이트 including the Hite Jinro Championship, Lee earned $1.248 billion in prize money and a stroke average of 70.70.

With only one missed cut in 29 tournaments, Lee also earned 13 top-10 finishes, which earned him the most points toward the Grand Prize, which is awarded only for top-10 finishes.

Lee said, “I’m proud of this because it was my goal from the beginning of the season. I focused more on my record than on the prize money and championships,” he said, adding, “I am grateful to my parents for their infinite love. They always taught me that the process is more important than the result.”

Im Jin-hee, who was chasing Lee Ye-won for the prize money and the grand prize, made up for her disappointment by finishing as the multi-time champion.

Im won the final event of the season, the SK Shielders-SK Telecom Open, and dramatically won the title with four wins.

She also took home the Golf Journalists’ Most Improved Player Award, making it a double podium finish.

The once-in-a-lifetime Rookie of the Year honor went to Kim Min-byul.

Despite not having a win, Kim’s consistent play – she missed the cut only three times in 29 tournaments and finished in the top 10 a whopping 12 times – helped her beat out Hwang Yoo-min, who won two and Bang Shin-shil, who won one.

Kim said, “I have many regrettable moments, but I’m happy to receive the rookie title I was aiming for.

Moon Jung-min won the Dream Tour and Hong Jin-ju won the Champion Tour prize money.

Park Hyun-kyung received the popularity award, which is voted on by fans. This is the first time Park Hyun-kyung has won a popularity award.

Kim So-i, Seo Yeon-jeong and Ha Min-song (27) were inducted into the K-10 Club, which is reserved for players who have played on the KLPGA’s regular tour for 10 consecutive years.

The KLPGA Tour donated 177.31 million won to World Vision through the ‘Mediheal Dream With Buddy’ program, which was created by the KLPGA and SBS. 카지노사이트

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *